Mac Arthur plaid scarf

89€

In Stock - Fast Delivery

The most sought-after model in this new collection plaid scarf tilex tartan is the Mac Arthur tartan. This soft and warm beige plaid scarf is in the spirit of the times. Its winter shades, its timeless colours and its traditional tartan clan pattern are all charming assets which are also the key to its success. Undeniably the darling model of fashionistas for men and women alike. If you only have to choose one, go for this one, you won't regret it!

Dimensions : 140x140 cm

  • In stock Warranty
  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Last items in stock
  • Gift wrapping and customizable message*
Dimensions : 140x140 cm
  • Material20% wool, 80% acrylic
  • Dimensions140x140 cm

How to wear it?

Ideas to how your pashmina

To knot it, you can fold it in the diagonal, which will give you a triangular format that is then very easy to tie with the point on the front. A tartan can be worn on top of clothes, on a jacket, jacket or coat. don't tighten it too much to maximize the warmth, let some air through.

Care Instruction

  • If you have made a stain on your tartan, identify its origin and adapt a specific product for this type of stain. However, for daily care and mid-season cleaning, proceed by hand, in a bath of cold or warm water. You should choose a specific shampoo for wool and always dry flat. Do not soak in the bath.

Tartan Mac Arthur

Le modèle le plus recherché de cette nouvelle collection de tartan, c'est le tartan Mac Arthur. Cette écharpe douce et chaude de couleur beige à carreaux est dans l'air du temps. Ses teintes hivernales, ses couleurs intemporelles et son motif traditionnel des clans écossais, sont autant d'atout charme qui sont aussi la clef de son succès. Incontestablement le modèle chouchou des fashionista au masculin comme au féminin. Si vous ne devez en choisir qu'un seul, optez pour celui là, vous ne le regretterez pas !

Dimensions : 140x140 cm
  • Livraison 48H GRATUITE en France
  • Stock garanti
  • Livraison Monde entier
Dimensions : 140x140 cm
  • Matière20% laine -80% acrylique
  • Dimensions140x140 cm

Livraison prévue le mardi 27 juin

Vite !!! Plus que
pour que votre paquet soit posté aujourd'hui.

89€

Livraison gratuite!

Comment porter son Tartan?

Des idées pour porter son pashmina

Pour le nouer, vous pouvez le pliez dans le sans de la diagonale ce qui vous donnera un format triangulaire qui est ensuite très facile à nouer avec la pointe sur le devant. Un tartan se porte au dessus des vêtements, sur le blouson, la veste ou le manteau. Ne le serrez pas trop pour maximiser la chaleur laissez passer un peu d'air.

Conseils d'entretien

(En savoir plus)
  • Si vous avez fait une tache sur votre tartan, repérez son origine et adaptez un produit spécifique pour ce type de tache. En revanche, pour le soin quotidien et le nettoyage de mi saison, procédez à la main, dans un bain d'eau froide ou d'eau tiède. Vous devrez choisir un shampoing spécifique pour la laine et toujours sécher à plat. Ne laissez pas trempez dans le bain.